sympathisch - praktisch - gut

 

swisspor Gebietsaufteilung swisspor-Gebiet1 swisspor-Gebiet2 swisspor-Gebiet3 swisspor-Gebiet4 swisspor-Gebiet5

Gebiet 1 

Matthias Böhm
Verkauf Außendienst

Tel. 0664 / 967 69 66
Fax 07448 / 400-401
matthias.boehm@swisspor.at

 

Sabine Bauer
Verkaufsinnendienst

Tel. 07448 / 400-101
Fax 07448 / 400-401
sabine.bauer@swisspor.at

 

Gebiet 2

Ing. Ulrich Haas
Verkauf Außendienst

Tel. 0664 / 355 17 67
Fax 07448 / 400-402
ulrich.haas@swisspor.at

 

Christa Guttmann
Verkaufsinnendienst

Tel. 07448/ 400-102
Fax 07448 / 400-402
christa.guttmann@swisspor.at

 

Gebiet 3

Ing. Michael Aigner
Verkauf Außendienst

Tel. 0664 / 498 82 99
Fax 07448 / 400-403
michael.aigner@swisspor.at

 

Daniela Kleesadl
Verkaufsinnendienst

Tel. 07448 / 400-103
Fax 07448 / 400-403
daniela.kleesadl@swisspor.at

 

Gebiet 4

Verkauf
Tel. 0676 / 620 04 04
Fax 07448 / 400-401

 

Sabine Bauer
Verkaufsinnendienst

Tel. 07448 / 400-101
Fax 07448 / 400-401
sabine.bauer@swisspor.at

Mag. Daniel Brandstetter
Geschäftsführer / Vertriebsleiter

Tel. 07448 / 400
daniel.brandstetter@swisspor.at

 

Karin Hirtenlehner
Leitung Verkaufsinnendienst

Tel. 07448 / 400-110
Fax 07448 / 400-400
karin.hirtenlehner@swisspor.at

 

Download Umweltzeichen